Home > Free Weekly Giveaway
Flight Inspired's Free Weekly Giveaway

Every week we pick a new winner and a new prize!
Interact with us on Instagram and Facebook for a chance to win!

*Weekly prize: Your choice ANY Hat!

Going into our THIRD YEAR of winners!


If you want to WIN here's some tips:

1. Like and Comment EVERY single post, there's usually 14 chances a week, if you're only doing one your chances are extremely small.
2. Give good comments, if you're inappropriate you will be removed. (This includes begging, not real comments, spam, ignorance, ect.)
3. Don't give up easy, people have waited years to win. Patience is key!


ALL WINNERS ARE PICKED BY A THIRD PARTY LIKE/COMMENT EXPORTER.
WE USE WOOBOX.COM WHICH IS COMPLETELY RANDOM.


The Official Rules *Required by Facebook to have contests on their website:
Each interaction on Facebook is a chance to win the weekly prize!
*Shares are not required as per Facebook rules but are appreciated!

Offers terms is per your engagement will be entry to the weekly prize winnings.

Eligibility requirements are as follows, contestants should be over the age of 18 and have a working mailing address.

We will pick the winner from the interactions every week on Friday and post the winner on Facebook, Instagram and on this page.
*If we are not able to schedule a winner on Friday we will announce one later in the week!

FAQ:

-Why do you post "*This contest is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook." at the bottom of each contest?
We're required by Facebook to do this on any and all contests as by their rules. We would not be able to do contests without this.

-What's the best kind of comment?
While there's no exact formula for the comment we choose (it's completely random, a website chooses), we do like to see comments about the post!
Happy, insightful and grateful comments are welcome! While all winners are picked randomly by a like/comment exporter so any comment is a chance!

-Where and when are the winners posted?
We post winners at the bottom of every Facebook contest and on our website under this FAQ!

-Do you give away the stuff you post?
Yes! We try to give away one of everything we make! Our way of giving everyone in the world a fair chance at our stuff!
*Everyone gets told the world "is not fair" I've always tried to make the world more fair because I believe the world can be fair.


-Does anyone really win?
Yes! There is thousands of entries each week we wish we could pick everyone!
You can know liking and commenting is helping a small business like ours and we so appreciate each of you!

-Why do you give stuff away, are you crazy?
No, we get a post boost from the likes and comments and are happy to give away a product weekly in exchange!

Grateful for all your support!


Winners list (Started 10/17/2014) (Updated usually every Friday):

- 2014

Week of 10/17/2014 - Jared Steffan -
https://www.facebook.com/jared.mack.steffen
Week of 10/24/2014 - Steven Awry Jeria - https://www.facebook.com/steven.jeria
Week of 10/31/2014 - Austin Ritter - https://www.facebook.com/austin.ritter.378
Week of 11/7/2014 - John Creach - https://www.facebook.com/john.creach
Week of 11/14/2014 - Jason Floyd - https://www.facebook.com/jfloyd5589?fref=ts
Week of 11/21/2014 - Jessica Lowe - https://www.facebook.com/jessmarlo
Week of 11/28/2014 - BLACK FRIDAY WEEK (Did not have a winner)
Week of 12/05/2014 - Andy Vandenboom - https://www.facebook.com/andrew.w.vandenboom
Week of 12/12/2014 - Joshua Michael - https://www.facebook.com/JMGoslant
Week of 12/19/2014 - Amanda Joy - https://www.facebook.com/amanda.hurd.18
Week of 12/26/2014 - CHRISTMAS WEEK (Did not have a winner)

- 2015

Week of 1/02/2015 - Jude Collins - https://www.facebook.com/jude.collins.18
Week of 1/09/2015 - Karl Siegel - https://www.facebook.com/karl.siegel2
Week of 1/16/2015 - Kristie Thompson - https://www.facebook.com/kristie.thompson.75
Week of 1/23/2015 - Mikey Tooley - https://www.facebook.com/mikey.tooley
Week of 1/30/2015 - Beth Pfaff - https://www.facebook.com/beth.pfaff.9
Week of 2/06/2015 - Mason Locke - https://www.facebook.com/masonlocke
Week of 2/13/2015 - Bree LaVonne Fenner - https://www.facebook.com/bree.fenner
Week of 2/20/2015 - Chris Power - https://www.facebook.com/chris.power.90
Week of 2/27/2015 - Mathias Koffou - https://www.facebook.com/KOFFOU
Week of 3/06/2015 - Sharath Mudiraj - https://www.facebook.com/sharath.mudiraj.7
Week of 3/13/2015 - Rochelle Dowdy - https://www.facebook.com/rochelle.dowdy
Week of 3/20/2015 - Jeremi J. Maestas - https://www.facebook.com/Jeremijm
Week of 3/27/2015 - Chanel Ess Dee - https://www.facebook.com/chanel.chatham
Week of 4/03/2015 -
Julie Bailey - https://www.facebook.com/julie.bailey.3597
Week of 4/10/2015 - Arick Thomas -
https://www.facebook.com/arick.thomas
Week of 4/17/2015 -
Gabriella Arana - https://www.facebook.com/brown.eyed.beauty92
Week of 4/24/2015 - Michael C Byrd -
https://www.facebook.com/michael.c.byrd.9
Week of 5/01/2015 -
Taylor Rose - https://www.facebook.com/trs2011
Week of 5/08/2015 - David Andrew -
https://www.facebook.com/david.dikeman.3
Week of 5/15/2015 - Isabel Deitch -
https://www.facebook.com/isabel.deitch
Week of 5/22/2015 -
Harrison Brooks - https://www.facebook.com/harrison.brooks.520
Week of 5/29/2015 -
Sommer Nicole Earl - https://www.facebook.com/sommernicoleearl
Week of 6/05/2015 -
B.m. Ismael - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004644185446
Week of 6/12/2015 - Aimee X Wronger - https://www.facebook.com/aimee.m.reiter
Week of 6/19/2015 -
Ethan Palmer - https://www.facebook.com/ethan.palmer.564
Week of 6/24/2015 - K
arina Leon - https://www.facebook.com/leonkarina
Week of 7/03/2015 - Mike J Gronski - https://www.facebook.com/michael.gronski.9
Week of 7/10/2015 - Angela Heath - https://www.facebook.com/angela.lynn.1447
Week of 7/17/2015 - Jovannii Drup's - https://www.facebook.com/jovani.reyes.3139
Week of 7/24/2015 - Brianna Griego - https://www.facebook.com/Princessbg1
Week of 7/31/2015 - Chris Franklin - https://www.facebook.com/chris.franklin.92
Week of 8/07/2015 -
Megan Harbaugh - https://www.facebook.com/megan.harbaugh11
Week of 8/14/2015 - Jake Wood -
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004220016312
Week of 8/21/2015 -
JoNathan Drof - https://www.facebook.com/jonathan.drof
Week of 8/29/2015 - Bradley Burke -
https://www.facebook.com/bradley.burke.16
Week of 9/04/2015 -
Andrew Franke - https://www.facebook.com/andrew.franke.71
Week of 9/11/2015 - Heather Keeley - https://www.facebook.com/HeatherKeeley2010
Week of 9/18/2015 - Jordan R. Silver - https://www.facebook.com/jordan.r.silver.7
Week of 9/25/2015 - Brad Rott - https://www.facebook.com/brad.rott.75
Week of 10/02/2015 - Alyssa Monroe - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007413096548
Week of 10/09/2015 - Sam Hillman - https://www.facebook.com/ganjagirl.love420
Week of 10/16/2015 - Steve Shandy - https://www.facebook.com/steve.shady.3
Week of 10/23/2015 - David Sanchez - https://www.facebook.com/HippyRaoch
Week of 10/30/2015 - Phil Young - https://www.facebook.com/phiLthyphiL13
Week of 11/06/2015 - Joel Maxedon - https://www.facebook.com/joel.maxedon
Week of 11/13/2015 - Anthony M. Russo - https://www.facebook.com/anthony.m.russo
Week of 11/20/2015 - Ricky L Kinkade - https://www.facebook.com/ricky.kinkade
Week of 11/27/2015 - Ashley Ketchum - https://www.facebook.com/ashley.ketchum.581187
Week of 12/4/2015 - Virgil Watson - https://www.facebook.com/thechulavistabarracuda
Week of 12/11/2015 - Robert Boss Scheeler - https://www.facebook.com/robert.b.scheeler
Week of 12/18/2015 - Megan Johnson - https://www.facebook.com/Bluemnm101
Week of 12/25/2015 ***Christmas*** - Zac Shelton - https://www.facebook.com/zac.shelton.9

- 2016

Week of 1/01/2016 ***New Years*** - Alyssa Pillette - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008398118283
Week of 1/08/2016 - Wheeler Carmichael - https://www.facebook.com/wheeler.carmichael
Week of 1/15/2016 - Rob AltrEight Reilly - https://www.facebook.com/figyr8
Week of 1/22/2016 - A.J. Rojo - https://www.facebook.com/alexander.j.rojo
Week of 1/29/2016 - Samantha Zaleski - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007972158623
Week of 2/05/2016 - Mason Steelman - https://www.facebook.com/Mason420
Week of 2/12/2016 - Ryan Bohr - https://www.facebook.com/Bohrosilicate
Week of 2/19/2016 - Cianna Cupp - https://www.facebook.com/cianna.cupp
Week of 2/26/2016 - Tela Elaine Lee Dewey - https://www.facebook.com/tela.dewey
Week of 3/04/2016 - Chrissa Lopez - https://www.facebook.com/chrissa.lopez.5
Week of 3/11/2016 - Jenni Sabrina Mijares - https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.mijares.359
Week of 3/18/2016 - Cherokee Pena - https://www.facebook.com/cherokee.pena
Week of 3/25/2016 - Joe Spring - https://www.facebook.com/joe.spring.56
Week of 4/01/2016 - Morgan Gambrell - https://www.facebook.com/morgan.gambrell
Week of 4/08/2016 - Jarren Velarde - https://www.facebook.com/jarren.velarde
Week of 4/16/2016 - Lauren Elyse - https://www.facebook.com/lennie.newell
Week of 4/22/2016 - Tom Steines - https://www.facebook.com/tom.steines.9
Week of 4/29/2016 - Roberto Figueredo - https://www.facebook.com/RobertoAKAStalin
Week of 5/06/2016 - Chris Lambdin - https://www.facebook.com/chris.lambdin.79
Week of 5/13/2016 - Kaden Powers - https://www.facebook.com/kaden.powers.9
Week of 5/20/2016 - Zac Lawson - https://www.facebook.com/zac.lawson.92
Week of 5/27/2016 - Austin Douglas Combs - https://www.facebook.com/austin.combs.10
Week of 6/03/2016 - Yndí Hafdis Snowrider Björnsson - https://www.facebook.com/indiprettypants.bjornsson
Week of 6/10/2016 - Amanda MacDonald - https://www.facebook.com/amanda.macdonald.1447
Week of 6/17/2016 - Katelyn Hutson - https://www.facebook.com/katelyn.hutson.7
Week of 6/24/2016 - Shanin N Shine - https://www.facebook.com/sunshine6688846993
Week of 7/01/2016 - Amanda Lynne - https://www.facebook.com/amarusco
Week of 7/08/2016 - Alexis Ulinitz - https://www.facebook.com/alexis.ulinitz
Week of 7/15/2016 - Brian Waterleaf - https://www.facebook.com/brian.waterleaf
Week of 7/22/2016 - Robbie Thomas - https://www.facebook.com/robbie.thomas.52
Week of 7/29/2016 - Travis Heffinton - https://www.facebook.com/travis.heffington.7
Week of 8/05/2016 - Matt Adams - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007851999250
Week of 8/12/2016 - Cullen Sommers - https://www.facebook.com/cullen.sommers
Week of 8/19/2016 - Brandon Whitaker - https://www.facebook.com/brandon.eatszombies.9
Week of 8/26/2016 - Matt McNamara - https://www.facebook.com/matt.mcnamara.520
Week of 9/02/2016 - Connor Vartanian - https://www.facebook.com/connor.vartanian
Week of 9/09/2016 - Hunter Blotz - https://www.facebook.com/hunter.blotz
Week of 9/16/2016 - Sarah McReynolds - https://www.facebook.com/sarah.mcreynolds.52
Week of 9/23/2016 - Brandon Wall - https://www.facebook.com/brandon.wall2
Week of 9/30/2016 - Billy Summers - https://www.facebook.com/billy.summers.313
Week of 10/07/2016 - Sophie Rose - https://www.facebook.com/sophie.proch.7
Week of 10/14/2016 - Winter Giacobbi - https://www.facebook.com/winter.giacobbi.39
Week of 10/21/2016 - Zachary Burnette - https://www.facebook.com/zachary.burnette.7
Week of 10/28/2016 - Pretty Peggy O - https://www.facebook.com/pretty.peggyo.7
Week of 11/04/2016 - Sonny Brown - https://www.facebook.com/deshawn.brown.712
Week of 11/11/2016 - Alison Garcia - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010571265127
Week of 11/18/2016 - Dominique Roberts - https://www.facebook.com/dominique.roberts.71
Week of 11/25/2016 - Michael Hoef - https://www.facebook.com/mhoef1
Week of 12/02/2016 - Jessica Goodman - https://www.facebook.com/jessica.goodman.969
Week of 12/09/2016 - Cassiopeia Dawn Vera Caldwell - https://www.facebook.com/cassiopeia.caldwell

Week of 12/16/2016 - Mario Magdaleno - https://www.facebook.com/mariosoer.padiillaa
Week of 12/23/2016 - Alison Kowalski - https://www.facebook.com/alison.kowalski.77
Week of 12/30/2016 - Suavesita Mamasita - https://www.facebook.com/naguirre19.aguirre

- 2017

Week of 01/06/2017 - Nina Serena Nizhoné Sauceda - https://www.facebook.com/nina.sauceda
Week of 01/13/2017 - John Gottfried - https://www.facebook.com/joey.gottfried.5
Week of 01/20/2017 - Jason Coonse - https://www.facebook.com/jcoonse1
Week of 01/27/2017 - Chris Carroll - https://www.facebook.com/chris.carroll.796
Week of 02/03/2017 - Noah Billie - https://www.facebook.com/noah.billie.9
Week of 02/10/2017 - Dagan Medendorp - https://www.facebook.com/dagan.medendorp

Week of 02/17/2017 - Cesar Ramirez - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004064955407

Start of Facebook Giveaways 07/14/2017